Contact Us

Contact info:

Camilo Landau
415-203-7304
camilo@carnecruda.com

Luke Kirley
luke@carnecruda.com

Ayla Davila
ayla@carnecruda.com

David M. Flores
dave@carnecruda.com

Charlie Gurke
charlie@carnecruda.com

Greg Landau, producer
greg@carnecruda.com

Our label:
Round Whirled Records
roundwhirledrecords@gmail.com

For booking in Europe:
Freddy Spaepen
freddy.spaepen@telenet.be

Email Us